Disclaimers

Testimonials about Motor City Lexus of Bakersfield

How Are We Doing?

Our family has been in business for many years. As a company, we’ve been serving people since 1940, and with this location, we’ve been serving Bakersfield for over 20 years. In that time, we’ve earned a huge number of reviews and testimonials. Check some of them out below or write us your own review online.

675 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
647
4 star
28
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
The Lexus service department go above and beyond the expectations. I am very pleased with the services they have to offer. They make you feel at home they always greet you with a smile
SUS3KIDZ
2018-09-07
Bruce has been the best Service Advisor I have had the pleasure to work with. He is professional, knowledgeable and keeps me well informed of my vehicle's status. Most importantly, my RX350 is always ready on time.
ANNETTECOTTERELL
2018-06-22
great customer service in a timely manner! But when you drive one of the nice new loaner cars, it makes you want a new one.....................
KRICCOMINI
2018-06-22
I received outstanding service from Angel. He took the time to explain what was needed to keep my vehicle in good condition. I will definitely return
adsmith1971
2018-09-06
We were looking for options to reduce our current monthly lease payment and Jim not only got us a new lease, reduced our payments, and found us the style, color, wheels, extras we wanted. Thank you
MNVCHAVEZ
2018-06-22
Faraz our sales person was professional and personable throughout the purchase process. John Barajas was great with my first service. The lounge is very ncomfortable with great coffee available.
thomaspasinger
2018-09-06
Bruce is always helpful and efficient. I never wait and the use of the courtesy vehicles give me an opportunity to try other models I had not considered before.
munoz.rocio
2018-06-22
Angel is my go to person. He helped me purchase new tires for my 2012 Lexus. He is always friendly and welcoming. My mom and I only work with Angel.
CHAMILTON934
2018-09-06
Juanita was very professional and courteous. My car was taken into service immediately and they were done before I could finish running errands. Overall great experience.
NELSONCANTU711
2018-06-22
Prompt service, Helpful, friendly service advisor Very friendly ladies at the front desk Loved the loaner car. Not to forget the coffee Overall very satisfied
SHILPIBAN2001
2018-09-05